Plastik Funk Releases ‘Rise’ on Armada Deep

Plastik Funk has released a new banging song on the record label Armada Deep, a record label founded by 3 renowned artists / DJ’s; Armin Van Buuren, Maykel Piron, and David Lewis, who used pieces of their name to come up with the name, Armada. This label was founded in 2003, so with this much reputation […]